Read-iculously Low Prices

Featured-Releases

Page 1 of 12 - 288 results

The Lying Game
Ware, Ruth
(Hardcover)

74% off list price of $26.99

On a cool June morning, a woman is walking her dog in the idyllic coastal village of Salten along a tidal estuary known as the Reach. Before she can stop him, the dog charges into the water to retrieve what first appears to be a wayward stick, but to her horror, turns out to be something much mor...


Vincent and Theo: The Van Gogh Brothers
Heiligman, Deborah
(Hardcover)

62% off list price of $19.99

The deep and enduring friendship between Vincent and Theo van Gogh shaped both brothers' lives. Champion, sympathizer, confidant, friend - Theo supported Vincent as he struggled to find his path in life. They shared everything, swapping stories of lovers and friends, successes and disappointments...


The Breakdown
Paris, B. A.
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $25.99

Cass is having a hard time since the night she saw the car in the woods, on the winding rural road, in the middle of a downpour, with the woman sitting inside - the woman who was killed. She’s been trying to put the crime out of her mind; what could she have done, really? It’s a dangerous road to...


I Can't Make This Up: Life Lessons
Hart, Kevin
(Hardcover)

68% off list price of $26.99

A book has a beginning. Kevin Hart’s life uniquely qualifies him to write this book by also having a beginning.It begins in North Philadelphia. He was born an accident, unwanted by his parents. His father was a drug addict who was in and out of jail. His brother was a crack dealer and petty thief...


American Street
Zoboi, Ibi
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, infusing this lyrical exploration of America with magical realism and vodou culture.On the corner of American Street and Joy Road, Fabiola Toussaint thought she would finall...


Caraval (Bk. 1)
Garber, Stephanie
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game.Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. No...


A Conjuring of Light (Shades of Magic, Bk.3)
Schwab, V. E.
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $25.99

Londons fall and kingdoms rise while darkness sweeps the Maresh Empire, and the fraught balance of magic blossoms into dangerous territory while heroes struggle. The direct sequel to A Gathering of Shadows, and the final book in the Shades of Magic epic fantasy series, A Conjuring of Light see...


Redemption Road
Hart, John
(Paperback)

68% off list price of $16.99

Now at New York Times Besteller Over 2 million copies of his books in print. The first and only author to win back-to-back Edgars for Best Novel. Every book a New York Times bestseller. After five years, John Hart is back. Since his debut bestseller, The King of Lies, reviewers across the countr...


I Got This: To Gold and Beyond
Hernandez, Laurie
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $17.99

Gold medal-winning Olympic gymnast and Dancing with the Stars champion Laurie Hernandez shares her story in her own words in this debut book for fans of all ages - with never-before-seen photos!


The Ex
Burke, Alafair
(Paperback)

63% off list price of $15.99

In this breakout standalone novel of suspense in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train, a woman agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been framed for murder - but begins to suspect that she is the one being manipulated.Widower Jack Harris has resisted the dating scene ever since the sho...


Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Bk. 3)
Han, Jenny
(Hardcover)

52% off list price of $17.99

Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad’s finally getting remarried to their next door neighbor, Ms. Rothschild; and Margot’s coming home for the summer just in time for the wedding.But change is loomin...


The Industries of the Future
Ross, Alec
(Paperback)

68% off list price of $17.00

While Alec Ross was working as Senior Advisor for Innovation to the Secretary of State, he traveled to forty-one countries, exploring the latest advances coming out of every continent. From startup hubs in Kenya to R&D labs in South Korea, Ross has seen what the future holds.In The Industries of ...


Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk
Rooney, Kathleen
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.99

Fall 2016 Library Journal Editors' Pick“In my reckless and undiscouraged youth,” Lillian Boxfish writes, “I worked in a walnut-paneled office thirteen floors above West Thirty-Fifth Street…” She took 1930s New York by storm, working her way up writing copy for R.H. Macy’s to become the highest p...


By Your Side
West, Kasie
(Paperback)

68% off list price of $9.99

When Autumn Collins finds herself accidentally locked in the library for an entire weekend, she doesn’t think things could get any worse. But that’s before she realizes that Dax Miller is locked in with her. Autumn doesn’t know much about Dax except that he’s trouble. Between the rumors about the...


Borne
VanderMeer, Jeff
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $26.00

In Borne, a young woman named Rachel survives as a scavenger in a ruined city half destroyed by drought and conflict. The city is dangerous, littered with discarded experiments from the Company - a biotech firm now derelict - and punished by the unpredictable predations of a giant bear. Rachel ek...


Down Among the Sticks and Bones (Wayward Children, Bk. 2)
McGuire, Seanan
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Twin sisters Jack and Jill were seventeen when they found their way home and were packed off to Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children.This is the story of what happened first . . . Jacqueline was her mother’s perfect daughter - polite and quiet, always dressed as a princess. If her mother was ...


Goodbye, Vitamin
Khong, Rachel
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $26.00

Freshly disengaged from her fiancé and feeling that life has not turned out quite the way she planned, thirty-year-old Ruth quits her job, leaves town, and arrives at her parents' home to find family life more complicated than she'd realized. Her father, a prominent history professor, is losing h...


It's Always the Husband
Campbell, Michele
(Hardcover)

68% off list price of $26.99

Kate, Aubrey, and Jenny first met as college roommates and soon became inseparable, despite being as different as three women can be. Kate was beautiful, wild, wealthy, and damaged. Aubrey, on financial aid, came from a broken home, and wanted more than anything to distance herself from her past....


The Girl I Used to Be
Henry, April
(Paperback)

68% off list price of $9.99

Olivia was only three years old when her mother was killed and everyone suspected her father of murder. But his whereabouts remained a mystery. Fast forward fourteen years. New evidence now proves Olivia's father was actually murdered on the same fateful day her mother died. That means there's a ...


A Great Reckoning (Chief Inspector Gamache Novel, Bk. 12)
Penny, Louise
(Pocket Books)

68% off list price of $9.99

Instant New York Times bestseller:#1 in Hardcover Fiction#1 in E-book Fiction#1 in Combined Print and E-book FictionOne of Publishers Weekly's best mysteries/thrillers of 2016"Deep and grand and altogether extraordinary....Miraculous."—The Washington Post"Artful...Powerful...Magical."- The New Y...


Fall of Hades (Michael Vey, Bk. 6)
Evans, Richard Paul
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Michael and his friends try to recruit Hatch’s Electric Youth to their side as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying sixth installment of the New York Times bestselling series!


The End of Oz (Dorothy Must Die, Bk. 4)
Paige, Danielle
(Hardcover)

52% off list price of $18.99

In this dark, action-packed fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series, Amy Gumm travels from Oz to the twisted land of Ev, where she fights to free Oz from evil once and for all.My name is Amy Gumm. You might remember me as the other girl from Kansas. When a tornado sw...


When Dimple Met Rishi
Menon, Sandhya
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

Dimple Shah has it all figured out. With graduation behind her, she’s more than ready for a break from her family, from Mamma’s inexplicable obsession with her finding the “Ideal Indian Husband.” Ugh. Dimple knows they must respect her principles on some level, though. If they truly believed she ...


The Last of August (Charlotte Holmes, Bk. 2)
Cavallaro, Brittany
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangle a web of shocking truths about the Holmes and Moriarty families.Jamie and Charlotte are looking for a winter break reprieve in Sussex after a fal...


Page 1 of 12 - 288 results

Top Titles Today